Weekend

Halloween 2014

Of all the holidays there are to celebrate, Halloween would be my least favorite.  I don’t love candy, I despise dressing up, I’m soooooo OVER everything pumpkin (way to ruin a good thing, America) and for me, it symbolizes the death of warm days. 

The only redeeming thing about Halloween for me is 1) scary movies and 2) kiddos is costumes.  Oh and this year, it was our coming out party!

011 

I saw this shirt before I was even pregnant and saved it to my Etsy favorites just in case.  Sensing a trend here?  I’m kind of clairvoyant.  I ordered it as soon as we found out about the Beans and I couldn’t WAIT to dress up this year! 

We are now FB official…guess that means we’re really pregnant!

1 thought on “Halloween 2014”

Leave a Reply

