Jenny, Jerry

4 Years

I can’t believe it’s already been four years.

I can’t believe it’s only been four years.

So much love

So much laughter

   

Always laughing

Always

There have been a few hiccups during the journey, but we have made such a beautiful life together.

I love this man with all of my heart

For better, for worse

And the better always makes up for the worse.

Thank you Jarrad, for giving me a lifetime of happiness in these last 4 years.

Looking forward to many, many more!

photo credit JCL photography and design

2 thoughts on “4 Years”

Leave a Reply

