Uncategorized

Fridays with Fynnlee

Like any new parent, I have 500 million pictures of my kids. And I’m in about 14 of them.  I never think to say to someone, “could you please take our picture?” 

But thankfully, I sometimes remember to selfie! And I’m teaching Fynnlee well…

   
  

  
  

  
 

Sorry to make this post quick, but as you might have seen on Facebook or Instagram…we’re soaking up some family time in the sun. 

And I’ll admit…Florida doesn’t suck. 

   

But since everyone loves to see fun at school, here is a wrap up of Fynnlee’s short week. 

Our girl loves shaking things in big tubs of Tupperware! 
   

   

And sensory bottles filled with candy hearts are pretty sweet. 

  
 

Hope you have a sunny weekend!

Leave a Reply

