Fynnlee

Fridays with Fynnlee 

It’s Friday! It’s Friday! It’s Friday! It’s FRIDAY!

You’ll have to excuse my energetic outburst…I’m kinda shot out of a canon today thanks to THIS:

Oh yeah. That’s right baby! 7 1/2 hours. I didn’t even get up to pee. This little Squish is back in her parent’s good graces.

I heard Greyson babbling and couldn’t believe my eyes when I looked at the clock and it was 5:07. He started to fuss more so I got out of bed and Jerry muttered “I thought we were going to let them cry it out?”. That was our plan…which I’m terrible at implementing. “It’s 5:00”, I replied.

“SHUT. UP. You’re lying”! Nope, ALL TRUE! The kids must have heard our discussion about being totally over this waking-up-20-times-a-night nonsense.

The whole family is pretty happy today!

So I mentioned in their update that these kids are obsessed with cords. I got 1/2 hour to watch Jersey Shore reruns (don’t judge) thanks to the vacuum.

disclaimer: No children were left unsupervised while playing with this ridiculously long cord.

I know you all wait to see the fun that is had at school so let’s get to it.

I think this is a bus. Or a fire truck. I can’t remember…but Fynnlee wasn’t havin it.

She scooted right outta there! Not because she didn’t like it. Because she could #shelikestomoveitmoveit

You know she likes to shake stuff in a tub!

And bang on it like a drum

We need to get an exercise ball for our house. So fun!

Stacking cups are the best.

and painting is our favorite!

We’re gearing up for our very first long road trip. We’re going to see Aunt Stephanie!! It’s about a 4 hour trip so wish us luck.

2 thoughts on “Fridays with Fynnlee ”

Leave a Reply

